Corporate Information Print E-mail
About Globetronics - Company Overview
Board Of Directors
  1. Mr. Ng Kok Yu (Executive Chairman)
  2. Ms. Heng Charng Yee (Chief Executive Officer)
  3. Mr. Ng Kok Choon (Chief Financial Officer)
  4. Ms. Lam Voon Kean (Independent Non-Executive Director)
  5. Mr. Ng Kok Khuan (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)
  6. Ms. Ong Huey Min (Independent Non-Executive Director)
  7. Encik Hj. Mohammad Hazani Bin Hj. Hassan (Independent Non-Executive Director)
  8. Datin Suryani Binti Ahmad Sarji (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Audit and Risk Management Committee
Ms. Lam Voon Kean

Ms. Ong Huey Min
Encik Hj. Mohammad Hazani Bin Hj. Hassan

Lee Peng Loon (MACS 01258)
SSM PC NO. 201908002340

P’ng Chiew Keem (MAICSA 7026443)
SSM PC NO. 201908002334

Registered Office
51-21-A, Menara BHL Bank,
Jalan Sultan Ahmad Shah,
10050 Penang, Malaysia.
Telephone: (604) 210 8833 / Fax: (604) 210 8831

Share Registrars
Tricor Investor & Issuing House Services Sdn Bhd
Unit 32-01, Level 32, Tower A,
Vertical Business Suite Avenue 3,
Bangsar South, No.8, Jalan Kerinchi,
59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Telephone: (603) 2783 9299

Chartered Accountants